Technical Staff
1 Kanta Choudhary w/o Sh Pradeep Choudhary President
2 Aakansha Sharma w/o Sh Rajesh Sharma Secretary
3 Pramila Choudhary w/o Sh Siddharth Choudhary Treasurer
4 Geeta Devi w/o Sh Gandhi lal Sharma Vice President
5 Siddharth Choudhary s/o Pradeep Choudhary Member
6 Naresh Sharma s/o Sh Gandhilal Sharma Member
7 Dr. Banwarilal Sharma Member
8 Niraj Ajmera Member
9 Omprakash Garg Member


To become the emerged Enterpreneur Group focusing on expanding and creating opportunities to achieve corporate excellence in the competitive environment in all the sector of business.


Quality at all levels of functioning
Work enforcement required as per competitive corporate culture
Commitment for best Growth rate in future
Provide best environment to develop World-class human resource
Rituraj PVT. ITI, Ajmer
Pushkar Bypass Road
Opp-Power Grid Station
Ghooghra, Ajmer - 305023
Free Hit Counter
Last Update:  18/10/2019